List CPI

No. CPI Nama Perusahaan Komoditas Keahlian Kategori CPI Email
CPI-001 Sugeng Widodo PT FMI Tembaga dan Emas (Au) dmp PHE & ECM Sugeng_Widodo@fmi.com,sugewidodo@gmail.com
CPI-002 Yoga Suryanegara PT Cokal Batubara PHE & ESB yoga_suryanegara@yahoo.com
CPI-003 Anton Perdana PT FMI Emas (Au) dmp PHE & ESM Anton_Perdana@fmi.com, aperdana04@gmail.com
CPI-004 Robby Irfan Rafianto PT Harita Nikel (Ni) dmp PHE & ESM robby.rafianto@gmail.com, robby.rafianto@haritamineral.com
CPI-005 Suyud Nugroho PT Indika Energy Emas (Au) dmp PHE & ESM suyud.nugroho@yahoo.com, Suyud.Nugroho@indikaenergy.co.id
CPI-006 Jhonny P. Marpaung PT J-Resources Emas (Au) dmp PHE & ESM jhonny.marpaung@gmail.com, jhonny.marpaung@jresources.co.id
CPI-007 Harlianto T. Sudibyo Salim Group Timah Sekunder (Sn) dmp PHE & ESM & ECM htsudibyo@gmail.com
CPI-008 Kamsul Hidayat PT J-Resources Emas (Au) dmp PHE hidkam79@gmail.com , khid2006@yahoo.com
CPI-009 Bronto Sutopo PT Antam Emas (Au) dmp PHE bronto.sutopo@gmail.com, bronto.sutopo@antam.com
CPI-010 Ahmad Hawadi PT GeoXP Batubara PHE & ESCB hawadi@geoxp.co.id
CPI-011 Damar kusumanto PT. Citra Palu Minerals Emas (Au) dmp PHE damarksm@yahoo.com, damar.kusumanto@brm.co.id
CPI-012 Asep Hidayat PT Britmindo Batubara PHE asephidayat@britmindo.com
CPI-013 Uki Cipta Alam PT MGMcoal Batubara PHE & ESB cipta.uki@mgmcoal.com, uki_cipta@yahoo.com
CPI-014 Hashari Kamaruddin PT Antam Emas (Au) dmp PHE hashari.kamaruddin@antam.com
CPI-015 Dunan M. Siregar PT G-Resources Emas (Au) dmp PHE dunan_siregar@yahoo.com, Dunan.Madong.Siregar@g-resources.net
CPI-016 Abdul Bari PT Antam Emas (Au) dmp PHE abdul.bari@yahoo.co.id
CPI-017 Chamim Isdaryanto PT Titan Mining Indonesia Batubara PHE chamimisdarjanto@yahoo.co.id
CPI-018 Dedy Hendrawan PT BRM Porphyri Cu PHE & ESM dedy.hendrawan@brm.co.id, dedy.hendrawan1965@gmail.com
CPI-019 Iwan Munajat PT Index Utama Emas (Au) dmp & Coal PHE-ESD-EC:Au,PHE-ESD:Coal kangimung@yahoo.com
CPI-020 Sukmandaru P PT Pama Persada Emas (Au) dmp PHE & ESM sprihatmoko@gmail.com, sdaru@indo.net.id
CPI-021 Yoseph swamidarma PT Tint-Mineral / SILO Nikel (Ni) dmp PHE & ESM yoseph.swamidharma@yahoo.com, yoseph.swamidharma@tint-mineral.com
CPI-022 Janjan Hertrijana PT. Agincourt Resources Emas (Au) dmp PHE & ESM janjan.hertrijana@g-resources.net, jhertrijana@yahoo.com
CPI-023 Iip Hardjana (Almarhum) J-Resources Nusantara Jakarta Emas (Au) dmp PHE & ESM iiphardjana@yahoo.co.uk, iip.hardjana@jresources.com
CPI-024 Yorris Wibriana PT. Minerseve Citra Tehnik Batubara PHE & ESB yorris@gmail.com
CPI-025 Asri Dyah Wijayanti PT. Greedland Resources Batubara PHE & ESB asridw_0909@yahoo.com, asri.wijayanti@ptgr.co.id
CPI-026 Muhamad Harun PT. Britmindo Batubara PHE & ESB harun@britmindo.com
CPI-027 Y. Heru Pratomo PT. BRM Emas (Au) dmp PHE & ESM heru.pratomo@brm.co.id, hpratomo@gmail.com
CPI-028 John Peter Bishop PT. CSA Global Indonesia Emas (Au) dmp & Nikel (Ni) dmp PHE & ESM john.bishop@csaglobal.com
CPI-029 Ian Marcus Wollff PT. CSA Global Indonesia Batubara & Emas (Au) Aluvial PHE & ESM & ESB ianwollff@gmail.com
CPI-030 Tody Susanto PT. CSA Global Indonesia Emas (Au) dmp PHE & ESM tody.susanto@gmail.com
CPI-031 Eka Antasari Nugraha PT. Adavale Harner Resourches Batubara PHE & ESB eka.antasari@ahr.co.id
CPI-032 David Howard Stock PT. J-Resources Nusantara Emas (Au) dmp PHE & ESM Stocky2020@gmail.com
CPI-033 Anthony John McDougall PT. Pelsart Resources Indonesia Emas (Au) dmp & Batubara PHE & ESM & ESB tony.mcdougall@earthworx-indonesia.com
CPI-034 Hasan Asari PT. Borneo Indobara Batubara PHE & ESB hasan.asari@borneo-indobara.com
CPI-035 Fathoni Eko Nugroho PT Ivancorp/Turqoise/SumaHeksa Emas (Au) dmp PHE & ESM fathoni@ivancorp.net, fathoni_en@yahoo.com
CPI-036 Yoseph Herwindo PT Antam Nickel (Ni) dmp PHE yoseph.herwindo@antam.com, yoseph.herwindop@gmail.com
CPI-037 Judihanri Ex FMI, PT Greenland (Consultant) Emas (Au) dmp PHE & ESM jhanri@gmail.com
CPI-038 Hartono PT Antam Emas (Au) dmp PHE hartono@antam.com
CPI-039 Elwin Elbur PT Antam Emas (Au) dmp PHE elwin.elbur@antam.com
CPI-040 Erric Sukmawan PT Antam Emas (Au) dmp PHE erric.sukmawan@antam.com
CPI-041 Okki Verdiansyah PT Antam Emas (Au) dmp PHE okki.verdiansyah@gmail.com
CPI-042 Tulus Semedie PT Antam Nickel (Ni) dmp PHE tulus.semedie@antam.com
CPI-043 Anggoro Bayu Atmojo PT GMT Indonesia Batubara PHE anggoro.atmojo@gmtindonesia.com, anggoro_atmojo@yahoo.com
CPI-044 Irwan Mardohirawan PT Quantus Indonesia Batubara PHE & ESB irwan.mardohirawan@csaglobal.com, irwan_mardohirawan@yahoo.com
CPI-045 Rafwal Descartes PT SRK Batubara PHE & ESB rdescartes@srk.co.id
CPI-046 La Ode Sapta Akhirudin PT Britmindo Batubara PHE & ESB laode.sapta@gmail.com
CPI-047 Faisal Fadillah PT New Resource Mine Consulting Batubara PHE & ESB fslfadillah@yahoo.com
CPI-048 Alamsyah PT. BSA Nickel (Ni) dmp PHE & ESM alamsyahk@gmail.com, alamsyah@bsaconsultancy.com
CPI-049 Romzi Rio Wibawa PT Antam Nickel (Ni) dmp PHE & ESM romzi.riowibawa@antam.com
CPI-050 Arya Arditya PT Antam Nickel (Ni) dmp PHE & ESM arya.arditya@antam.com
CPI-051 Benny Bensaman PT. FMI Emas (Au) PHE bensaman@gmail.com, Benny_Bensaman@fmi.com
CPI-052 Nico F. Sinaga PT. BSA Nickel (Ni) dmp PHE nico@bsagroup.co.id
CPI-053 Asriati Latief PT. BSA Nickel (Ni) dmp PHE asriatilatief@bsagroup.co.id
CPI-054 Raden Fajar Nugroho PT. Namsuma Luban Abadi Batubara PHE rfajarnugroho@gmail.com
CPI-055 Luki Wilianto PT. Bukit Mandiri Utama Batubara PHE & ESB Luki.wilianto@bmu-indonesia.co.id
CPI-056 Hani Adi Graha PT. Britmindo Batubara PHE & ESB hadigra@britmindo.com
CPI-057 Sumardiman D PT. Sumacorp Iron (Fe) dmp PHE sdigdowirogo@sumacorp.co.id, sumagud@indo.net.id
CPI-058 Agra Sagara Bagja PT. Greenland Resources Batubara PHE & ESB agra.bagja@ptgr.co.id
CPI-059 Daniel Andreas Madre Danmar Asia Batubara PHE & ESB daniel.madre@danmar.asia
CPI-060 Andi Zulkarnain PT. Berau Coal Batubara PHE & ESB azetka98@gmail.com
CPI-061 Bosta Pratama QG Australia Copper Gold & Basemetal PHE & ESM Bosta.pratama@gmail.com
CPI-062 Saut Simbolon Evolution Mining Limited Copper Gold PHE & ESM saut_simbolon@yahoo.com
CPI-063 Kartika Dwi Handayani PT. Britmindo Batubara PHE kartikadh@gmail.com
CPI-064 Sukarya Sanusi PT. Geoservices Batubara PHE sukaryasanusi@yahoo.com, sukaryasanusi@gmail.com
CPI-065 Imanuel Wismo Pranoto BHP Billiton Batubara PHE & ESB ipranoto@gmail.com
CPI-066 Arief Bastian PT. Newmont Nusa Tenggara Emas (Au) dmp PHE & ESM Bastian.arief@yahoo.com
CPI-067 Sigit Hardjanto PT. SRK Consulting Batubara PHE & ESB Sigit_hard@yahoo.com
CPI-068 Patrick Joseph Hanna PT Cokal Batubara PHE & ESB phanna@cokal.com.au
CPI-069 Titto Ibnu Baroto PT Sinergi Consultancy Services Batubara PHE-ESB tittobaroto@gmail.com
CPI-070 Lukman Efendi PT Antam Nickel (Ni) dmp PHE & ESM lukmancimanggu@gmail.com
CPI-071 Gede Made Suasta LXML Sepon Laos/PT Oxindo Nickel (Ni) - Bauxite Laterite and Emas (Au) dmp PHE gede.suasta@gmail.com
CPI-072 Noviardi P. Siregar PT. Dassault Systemes GEOVIA Indonesia / Gemcom Batubara PHE & ESB noviardi.siregar@gmail.com
CPI-073 Yulindra Christiawan PT Gajah Tunggal Group Batubara,Nickel Laterite dmp PHE & ESB, PHE & ESM yulindrac@yahoo.com
CPI-074 Bagus Jaya Wardhana PT Asmin Koalindo Tuhup Batubara PHE bagus.wardhana@borneo.co.id
CPI-075 Trenggono Sutioso PT Antam Nickel-Bauxite Laterite & Emas dmp PHE, ESM & ECM trenggono.sutiyoso@antam.com
CPI-076 M.Munir Zein Damar P. PT KPC Batubara PHE & ESB Munir.Zein@kpc.co.id
CPI-077 M. Slamet Sugiharto PT Vale Tembaga (Cu), Emas (Au) dmp PHE slamet.sugiharto@vale.co.id
CPI-078 Mochamad Joni Taufik Independent Consultant Nickel (Ni) dmp PHE mjtaufik@yahoo.com
CPI-079 Ignatius Aryo Susatyono PT KPC Batubara PHE-ESB-ECB aryo.susatyono@kpc.co.id
CPI-080 Harman Setyadi PT J-Resources Tembaga (Cu), Emas (Au) dmp PHE Harman Setyadi @ jresources.com
CPI-081 Adi Maryono PT J-Resources Emas (Au) dmp PHE-ESM Adi.maryono@jresources.com
CPI-082 STJ Budi Santoso PT J-Resources Tembaga (Cu), Emas (Au) dmp PHE stjbudisantoso@yahoo.com / budi.santoso@jresources.com
CPI-083 Johan Arif PT J-Resources Tembaga (Cu), Emas (Au) dmp PHE-ESM johan.arief@jresources.com
CPI-084 Dudy Setyandhaka PT J-Resources Tembaga (Cu), Emas (Au) dmp PHE dudy.elli@gmail.com
CPI-085 Agus Kuswanto BPPT-PT TET Global-PT Geoscan Eksplorasindo Pasir dan Batu (Mineral Industri) PHE aguskuswanto@yahoo.co.id
CPI-086 Arif Zardi Dahlius PT RPM Tembaga (Cu), Emas (Au) dmp PHE zardidahlius@yahoo.com / zardi@ptrpm.net
CPI-087 Muhaemin B. Sutami PT J-Resources Tembaga (Cu), Emas (Au) dmp ESM Muhaemin B. Utami
CPI-088 Ade Kadarusman Independent Nickel (Ni) Laterite dmp PHE-ESM a_kadarus@yahoo.com
CPI-089 Agus Purwanto PT NHM Newcrest Emas(Au) dan Perak(Ag)Tipe Epithermal PHE-ESM Agpurwanto007@gmail. com
CPI-090 Oki Budi Wijayanto PT RPM Batubara PHE-ESB owijayanto@rpmglobal.com
CPI-091 Omar Syarief PT Batutua (Cu),(Au)dmp endapan (VMS) PHE omar.syarief@batutua.com
CPI-092 Wahyu Asmantowi PT RPM Nickel (Ni) Laterite dmp PHE-ESM WAsmantowi@rpmglobal.com , asmanw@gmail.com
CPI-093 Hengky Palysa PT RPM Batubara PHE-ESB hpalysa@gmail.com , hpalysa@rpmglobal.com
CPI-094 Gamet Reza Nugroho PT RPM Batubara PHE-ESB gnugroho@rpmglobal.com , oktober26th@yahoo.com
CPI-095 Nurul Ikhsan PT Billiton Indonesia Batubara PHE nurul.Ikhsan@bhpbilliton.com , Ikhsan120@gmail.com
CPI-096 Nusawan PT. Multi Harapan Utama Batubara PHE-ESB nusawan8@gmail.com
CPI-097 Mohamad Soleh Joko Santoso PT Borneo Indobara Batubara ESB jokosantoso98@yahoo.fr , Joko.santoso@borneo-indobara.com
CPI-098 FX. Adrianto Eko Nugroho PT.Trubaindo Coal Mining Batubara PHE-ESB adrianto_e@banpuindo.co.id , adrianto1968@gmail.com
CPI-099 Susmartadi PT Bharinto Ekatama Batubara PHE Susmartadi_B@banpuindo.co.id
CPI-100 Mudzakir PT Pinang Coal Batubara PHE-ESB mudzakir@pinangcoal.com , Mudzakir.usman95@gmail.com
CPI-101 Wawan Gunawan PT Sampulu Sada Mandiri Batubara PHE wawanabi2000@yahoo.com , Wawan_w@sampulusada.co.id
CPI-102 Zurkic Nebojsa *) Zurkic Mining Consultants Pty Ltd Emas dmp PHE-ESM nike.choirunnisa@jresources.com, n_zurkic@zurkic-mining-consultants.com
CPI-103 Reza Al Furqon PT ENJ Au-Cu dmp PHE reza.alfurqan@yahoo.com , Reza_Alfurqan@fmi.com
CPI-104 Achmad S Ramdhani PT CSA Global Indonesia Emas dmp ESM achmad.dale@gmail.com
CPI-105 Gde Handojo Tutuko PT. VALE INDONESIA Nickel Laterite dmp PHE-ESM Gde.Tutuko@vale.com, ghtuko@gmail.com
CPI-106 Bambang Antoro PT ENJ Au-Cu Porphyry-Skarn deposit PHE-ESM bambang_antoro@fmi.com , bantoro04@gmail.com
CPI-107 Setiawan Max **) PT Adaro Batubara PHE-ESB setiawan@adaro.com , setiawanmax11@yahoo.com
CPI-108 Adam Dirgantara PT. Baturona Adimulya Batubara PHE adam.letsgo@gmail.com , adam.dirgantara@uresources.com
CPI-109 Indra Cahyono PT Marunda Grahamineral Batubara PHE Indra_cahyono23@yahoo.com
CPI-110 Kim Hyo Yeol*) PT Mintec Abadi Batubara PHE risna@ptmintec.com , hykim@samtan.co.kr
CPI-111 Widodo Hermanto PT Anugerah Bara Kaltim Batubara PHE-ESB w.hermanto89@gmail.com
CPI-112 Prakasa Ardiyanto PT Vale Indonesia Tbk, Mines & Exploration Nickel Laterit dmp PHE-ESM prakasaardiyanto@gmail.com, Ardiyanto.Prakasa@vale.com
CPI-113 Ardiles PT Bhumi Rantau Energi Batubara PHE-ESB geoardiles@gmail.com, ardiles@suthraresources.com
CPI-114 Sonny Yudhistira PT DMT Exploration Engineering Consulting Indonesia Batubara PHE sonny.yudhistira@dmt-group.com , sonny.yudhistira@gmail.com
CPI-115 Gofar Adianto Yudhakusuma PT Mintec Abadi Batubara PHE gofar@ptmintec.com, gofar.adianto.gmail.com
CPI-116 Muharam PT SRK Consulting Emas (Au) & Tembaga (Cu) dmp PHE-ESM muharam.s@gmail.com
CPI-117 Harli Hasibuan PT Energy Cahaya Industritama Batubara PHE harli_hasibuan@yahoo.com
CPI-118 Rahmat Edy Wiyanto Independent Emas (Au) PHE rawiyanto@indo.net.id
CPI-119 Murodi PT Bhakti Energi Persada Batubara PHE-ESB mrd_murodi@yahoo.com , murodi@bepcoal.com
CPI-120 Syahrir PT Geo Energy Coalindo Batubara PHE syahrir.geology@gmail.com
CPI-121 Aris Hermawan PT Mintec Abadi Batubara PHE aristg9172@gmail.com
CPI-122 Teddy Tresnanto PT Kaltim Jaya Mineral Batubara PHE Teddy_tresnanto@yahoo.com
CPI123 Satyogroho Dhian Amertho PT Timah Timah Primer PHE satyogroho@pttimah.co.id
CPI-124 Asep Nugraha PT Prima Energy Resources Mineral Industri (Andesit) PHE asep_ari2@yahoo.com
CPI-125 Purwa Wiguna PT Freeport Indonesia Cooper-Gold, Porphyry Skarn Deposit ESM pwiguna99@gmail.com
CPI-126 Widodo Margotomo Independent GeoKomp Consultant - Exploration Geology and Mining Cooper-Gold, Porphyry Skarn Deposit PHE widodo.margotomo@gmail.com
CPI-127 Mukhlis Saputro PT Puncakbaru jayatama Emas-Epithermal PHE mukhliss@nhm.co.id
CPI-128 Antonius Bambang Yuniarto PT Nusa Halmahera Minerals Emas (dmp) PHE antoniusb@nhm.co.id
CPI-129 Khoirurrozikin PT Silo Nikel laterite (dmp) PHE khoirurrozikin95@yahoo.com
CPI-130 Alan Matano PT Harita Nickel Nikel laterite (dmp) PHE-ESM alan.matano@gmail.com , alan.matano@haritanickel.com
CPI-131 Abdul Ghofur PT New Resource Mine Consulting Batubara PHE-ESB aghofur@nrm-consulting.com
CPI-132 Sejati Awang Wibowo PT MSM Tokatindung Emas ESM awang.wibowo@gmail.com , awang.wibowo@tokatindung.com
CPI-133 Yanri Budi Karseno PT Bukit Makmur Istido Nikel laterite (dmp) PHE-ESM yanri.budi@bumanik.com , yanri_budi@yahoo.com
CPI-134 Andrianus Dwi Putra PT Multi Harapan Utama Batubara PHE-ESB andrianusdp@gmail.com
CPI-135 Adriyanto Teguh Priambodo PT. NCI Batubara PHE yoyok_atp@yahoo.com
CPI-136 Suharto PT Anugrah Inti Spektra Nikel laterite (dmp) PHE suharto_mks@yahoo.com
CPI-137 Gayuh Nugroho DP PT Sumbawa Timur Mining Emas (dmp) PHE gayuh@putranto.net , gayuh.putranto@vale.co.id